Corona measures

 

We follow the guidelines of the RIVM and the national government: The most important recommendations from the RIVM are currently:

 

  • Stay at home with complaints of a cold, cough, sore throat or fever. Limit contact with other people

  • Wash your hands regularly with soap and water.

  • Cough and sneeze into the inside of your elbow.

  • Use tissue paper.

  • Don't shake hands.

  • Everyone in the Netherlands is asked to keep a distance of 1.5 meters from each other where possible.

The current measures are in force until March 31, 2021. The rules of the Dutch government for overnight guests are:

  • Reservations and a health check are mandatory (on arrival).

  • Food and beverage outlets and room service in the hotel are closed to hotel guests;

  • Swimming pools, wellness and sauna facilities in the hotel are closed.

  • Reservations can be made for a maximum of 2 persons or 1 household.

  • Everyone aged 13 and older wears a non-medical face mask in all areas accessible to the public, such as the staircase, the corridor, the horse stable. The masks can of course be taken off in the rooms.

  • The communal toilets are not accessible, all rooms have their own sanitary facilities. Guests can only use the toilets in their room / holiday home.

  • No alcohol is consumed in the horse stable. You are allowed to use alcoholic drinks in the room.

  • Just like at home, a maximum of 1 person may visit the room / holiday home

Our efforts:


 

Upon arrival, we ask you to disinfect your hands with the disinfectant gel present. We then will ask you to do the health check. We ask you to wear a face mask in publicly accessible areas such as the staircase, the corridor and the horse stable. We also ask our guests to keep a distance of at least 1.5 m from others. Guests do not have access to the private areas and the kitchen.

Check in:

Check-in takes place contact less. On the day of arrival, the key to the room/holiday home will be in the horse stable (left of the entrance) with instructions for the room/holiday home. You can then go to the room yourself.

Check out:

When leaving the room, we ask our guests to open the windows. On the day of departure, you must deposit the key before 11:00 am. back in the stable.

Every room/holiday home is thoroughly cleaned and ventilated after checking out, we ask our guests to open the windows when leaving the room/holiday home. Furthermore, the rooms and holiday homes have mechanical air ventilation.

Breakfast:

A breakfast package can be picked up in the horse stable between 08:00 and 10:30. You can then have breakfast in your room. Guests in the garden appartment/garden studio have their breakfast in the holiday home. The communal toilets are not accessible, all rooms have their own sanitary facilities. Guests can only use the toilets in their room/holiday home. After 20:00 h. the stable is closed. The room will then be cleaned intensively.

Fitness room and recreation room

Our Fitness room and the recreation room are due to Corona closed, in accordance with the guidelines of the RIVM

Cancellation.

You can cancel up to 1 day (24 hours) before check-in (3:00 pm). During the Corona crisis, in case of cancellation due to illness or new government action, we will refund 100% of the paid amount ,excluding the costs of our payment processor. These costs are € 0.31. If cancellation is after 24 hours prior to check-in, 50% of the paid amount will be refunded. To be eligible for a refund of the amount paid, you must notify us of the cancellation by e-mail or telephone as soon as possible. See also our cancellation policy for more information.

Corona maatregelen

Nous suivons les directives du RIVM et du gouvernement national: Les recommandations les plus importantes du RIVM sont actuellement:

  • Restez à la maison si vous vous plaignez d'un rhume, d'une toux, d'un mal de gorge ou de fièvre. Limitez les contacts avec d'autres personnes

  • Lavez-vous les mains régulièrement avec du savon et de l'eau.

  • Toussez et éternuez à l'intérieur de votre coude.

  • Utilisez du papier de soie.

  • Ne me serre pas la main.

  • Tout le monde aux Pays-Bas est prié de se tenir à une distance de 1,5 mètre les uns des autres lorsque cela est possible.

Les nouvelles mesures entreront en vigueur du mardi 15 décembre 2020 au moins jusqu'au 2 mars 2021. Les règles du gouvernement national pour les invités d'une nuit sont les suivantes:

  • Les réservations et un bilan de santé sont obligatoires (à l'arrivée).

  • Les points de vente de nourriture et de boissons et le service d'étage de l'hôtel sont fermés aux clients de l'hôtel;

  • Les piscines, les installations de bien-être et le sauna de l'hôtel sont fermés.

  • Une réservation peut être faite pour un maximum de 2 personnes ou 1 ménage.

  • Toute personne âgée de 13 ans et plus porte un masque facial non médical dans tous les espaces accessibles au public, tels que l'escalier, le couloir, l'écurie. Les masques peuvent bien sûr être enlevés dans les chambres.

  • Les toilettes communes ne sont pas accessibles, toutes les chambres ont leurs propres sanitaires. Les clients ne peuvent utiliser les toilettes que dans leur chambre / maison de vacances.

  • Aucun alcool n'est consommé dans l'écurie. Vous êtes autorisé à consommer des boissons alcoolisées dans la chambre.

  • Tout comme à la maison, 1 personne maximum peut visiter la chambre / la maison de vacances.

Nos efforts:

A votre arrivée, nous vous demandons de vous désinfecter les mains avec le gel désinfectant présent. Nous vous demandons donc de faire le bilan de santé. Nous vous demandons de porter un masque facial dans les zones accessibles au public telles que l'escalier, le couloir et l'écurie. Nous demandons également à nos clients de se tenir à une distance d'au moins 1,5 m des autres. Les clients n'ont pas accès aux espaces privés et à la cuisine.

S'enregistrer:

L'enregistrement s'effectue sans contact. Le jour de l'arrivée, la clé de la chambre / maison de vacances sera dans l'écurie (à gauche de l'entrée) avec les instructions pour la chambre / maison de vacances. Vous pouvez ensuite vous rendre dans la salle vous-même.

Vérification:

En quittant la salle, nous demandons à nos hôtes d'ouvrir les fenêtres. Le jour du départ, vous devez déposer la clé avant 11h00. retour dans l'écurie.

Chaque chambre / maison de vacances est soigneusement nettoyée et ventilée après le départ, nous demandons à nos clients d'ouvrir les fenêtres en quittant la chambre / maison de vacances. De plus, les chambres et les maisons de vacances disposent d'une ventilation mécanique.

Petit déjeuner :

Un forfait petit-déjeuner peut être récupéré dans l'écurie entre 8h00 et 10h00. Vous pouvez ensuite prendre le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. Les hôtes des maisons de vacances prennent leur petit-déjeuner dans la maison de vacances. Les toilettes communes ne sont pas accessibles, toutes les chambres ont leurs propres sanitaires. Les clients ne peuvent utiliser les toilettes que dans leur chambre / maison de vacances. Après 20h. l'écurie est fermée. La pièce sera ensuite nettoyée intensivement.

Salle de fitness et salle de loisirs

Notre salle de fitness et notre salle de loisirs sont fermées en raison de Corona, conformément aux directives du RIVM

Annulation .

Vous pouvez annuler jusqu'à 1 jour (24 heures) avant l'enregistrement. Pendant la crise Corona, en cas d'annulation pour cause de maladie ou de nouvelles mesures gouvernementales, nous vous rembourserons le montant payé hors frais de notre processeur de paiement. Cela coûte 0,31 €. En cas d'annulation après 24 heures avant l'enregistrement, 50% du montant payé sera remboursé. Pour avoir droit à un remboursement du montant payé, vous devez nous informer de l'annulation par e-mail ou par téléphone dans les plus brefs délais.

Faites le bilan de santé